6

Shubh Day Date Chart Welcome to Matka Software

3,2,6,5,9,8,7,9,5,1,3,5,7,4,6
Visitors
1,3,5,7,4,6,3,2,6,5,9,8,7,9,5
Bounce Rate

Shubh Day Record By Date

Mon 6-06-22
579-1 8-369
Fri 6-05-22
135-9 2-246
Wed 6-04-22
245-1 2-480
Thu 6-01-22
112-4 8-125
Mon 6-12-21
256-3 6-358
Wed 6-10-21
137-1 9-270
Mon 6-09-21
478-9 4-338
Fri 6-08-21
200-2 3-139
Tue 6-07-21
358-6 3-670
Thu 6-05-21
124-7 3-670
Tue 6-04-21
345-2 6-349
Sat 6-03-21
600-6 8-260
Sat 6-02-21
468-8 1-669
Wed 6-01-21
590-4 5-249
Fri 6-11-20
338-4 4-130
Tue 6-10-20
900-9 9-234
Thu 6-08-20
150-6 9-568
Mon 6-07-20
259-6 0-145
Sat 6-06-20
145-0 6-349
Fri 6-03-20
558-8 1-137
Thu 6-02-20
116-8 3-238
Mon 6-01-20
160-7 1-579
Fri 6-12-19
224-8 8-378
Wed 6-11-19
258-5 6-367
Fri 6-09-19
450-9 1-470
Tue 6-08-19
338-4 1-119
Sat 6-07-19
150-6 8-990
Thu 6-06-19
458-7 6-790
Mon 6-05-19
159-5 7-115
Sat 6-04-19
156-2 5-357
Wed 6-03-19
130-4 6-169
Wed 6-02-19
579-1 6-169
Thu 6-12-18
190-0 6-268
Sat 6-10-18
***-* *-***
Thu 6-09-18
113-5 7-179
Wed 6-06-18
330-6 9-568
Tue 6-03-18
137-1 4-590
Tue 6-02-18
558-8 3-599
Sat 6-01-18
***-* *-***
Wed 6-12-17
440-8 5-249
Mon 6-11-17
247-3 3-355
Fri 6-10-17
150-6 1-399
Wed 6-09-17
579-1 0-299
Thu 6-07-17
146-1 2-228
Tue 6-06-17
478-9 7-458
Sat 6-05-17
***-* *-***
Thu 6-04-17
233-8 1-560
Mon 6-03-17
158-4 7-359
Mon 6-02-17
368-7 2-255
Fri 6-01-17
224-8 1-290
Tue 6-12-16
150-6 7-160
Thu 6-10-16
220-4 9-270
Tue 6-09-16
688-2 8-990
Sat 6-08-16
***-* *-***
Wed 6-07-16
160-7 5-366
Mon 6-06-16
149-4 7-700
Fri 6-05-16
480-2 4-149
Wed 6-04-16
780-5 4-248
Sat 6-02-16
***-* *-***
Wed 6-01-16
349-6 8-288
Fri 6-11-15
127-0 2-246
Tue 6-10-15
144-9 0-226
Thu 6-08-15
249-5 5-780
Mon 6-07-15
260-8 0-118