23

Milan Night Day Chart Welcome to Matka Software

3,2,6,5,9,8,7,9,5,1,3,5,7,4,6
Visitors
1,3,5,7,4,6,3,2,6,5,9,8,7,9,5
Bounce Rate

Milan Night Record By Day

Sat 3-12-22
***-* *-***
Sat 3-09-22
279-8 0-578
Sat 3-07-21
233-8 2-156
Sat 3-04-21
359-7 4-239
Sat 3-10-20
245-1 4-680
Sat 3-08-19
690-5 4-446
Sat 3-11-18
589-2 3-120
Sat 3-03-18
135-9 7-278
Sat 3-02-18
248-4 3-346
Sat 3-06-17
458-7 7-557
Sat 3-12-16
125-8 0-370
Sat 3-09-16
479-0 6-349
Sat 3-10-15
148-3 4-590