12

Milan Night Date Chart Welcome to Matka Software

3,2,6,5,9,8,7,9,5,1,3,5,7,4,6
Visitors
1,3,5,7,4,6,3,2,6,5,9,8,7,9,5
Bounce Rate

Milan Night Record By Date

Sat 3-12-22
***-* *-***
Thu 3-11-22
136-0 7-269
Mon 3-10-22
370-0 1-137
Sat 3-09-22
279-8 0-578
Wed 3-08-22
257-4 1-489
Fri 3-06-22
***-* 4-158
Tue 3-05-22
***-* 4-356
Thu 3-03-22
240-6 2-480
Thu 3-02-22
257-4 6-880
Mon 3-01-22
790-6 3-300
Fri 3-12-21
890-7 1-146
Fri 3-09-21
135-9 1-128
Tue 3-08-21
660-2 9-388
Sat 3-07-21
233-8 2-156
Thu 3-06-21
189-8 6-880
Mon 3-05-21
370-0 8-800
Sat 3-04-21
359-7 4-239
Wed 3-03-21
139-3 0-118
Wed 3-02-21
479-0 9-270
Thu 3-12-20
146-1 2-660
Tue 3-11-20
135-9 3-148
Sat 3-10-20
245-1 4-680
Thu 3-09-20
137-1 2-390
Mon 3-08-20
399-1 7-890
Fri 3-07-20
120-3 2-570
Wed 3-06-20
145-0 8-567
Tue 3-03-20
147-2 0-235
Mon 3-02-20
334-0 8-558
Fri 3-01-20
159-5 0-280
Tue 3-12-19
468-8 1-560
Thu 3-10-19
677-0 5-258
Tue 3-09-19
***-0 0-***
Sat 3-08-19
690-5 4-446
Wed 3-07-19
139-3 2-345
Mon 3-06-19
227-1 5-168
Fri 3-05-19
479-0 6-790
Wed 3-04-19
110-2 1-236
Thu 3-01-19
560-1 3-355
Mon 3-12-18
189-8 8-378
Sat 3-11-18
589-2 3-120
Wed 3-10-18
379-9 6-457
Mon 3-09-18
589-2 2-138
Sat 3-03-18
135-9 7-278
Sat 3-02-18
248-4 3-346
Wed 3-01-18
589-2 4-167
Fri 3-11-17
370-0 7-124
Tue 3-10-17
489-1 6-150
Thu 3-08-17
355-3 3-139
Mon 3-07-17
900-9 5-456
Sat 3-06-17
458-7 7-557
Wed 3-05-17
279-8 7-359
Mon 3-04-17
789-4 1-128
Fri 3-03-17
460-0 9-469
Fri 3-02-17
345-2 8-558
Tue 3-01-17
389-0 2-237
Sat 3-12-16
125-8 0-370
Thu 3-11-16
***-* *-***
Mon 3-10-16
234-9 8-134
Sat 3-09-16
479-0 6-349
Wed 3-08-16
258-5 5-177
Fri 3-06-16
399-1 8-378
Tue 3-05-16
450-9 6-358
Thu 3-03-16
148-3 5-168
Wed 3-02-16
117-9 1-155
Thu 3-12-15
790-6 8-170
Tue 3-11-15
129-2 8-116
Sat 3-10-15
148-3 4-590
Mon 3-08-15
589-2 2-480
Fri 3-07-15
450-9 4-149