12

Milan Day Day Chart Welcome to Matka Software

3,2,6,5,9,8,7,9,5,1,3,5,7,4,6
Visitors
1,3,5,7,4,6,3,2,6,5,9,8,7,9,5
Bounce Rate

Milan Day Record By Day

Wed 6-04-22
157-3 3-580
Wed 6-10-21
344-1 1-119
Wed 6-01-21
800-8 3-256
Wed 6-11-19
234-9 1-470
Wed 6-03-19
559-9 5-357
Wed 6-02-19
569-0 2-147
Wed 6-06-18
148-3 0-370
Wed 6-12-17
189-8 1-560
Wed 6-09-17
677-0 5-780
Wed 6-07-16
250-7 4-680
Wed 6-04-16
599-3 3-120
Wed 6-01-16
225-9 8-233